Holidaymakers' reviews Eldapi Vacances
+33 5.46.39.14.46
Monday to Saturday fr. 09h to 19h

HOLIDAYMAKERS' REVIEWS

Book
now!
4/5
30 Reviews

Good quality/price ratio

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 26/07/2013

By Sandrine R.
Published the 10/09/2013

We had great holidays; I recommend this campsite, a good quality/price ratio and a very good team of organisers. An enjoyable team.

An enjoyable team

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 14/07/2013

By Alexandre V.
Published the 10/09/2013

We are a couple without children and we had an excellent stay in this campsite. An enjoyable team, welcoming, available and efficient? Pure happiness! An attractive campsite

An attractive campsite

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 14/07/2013

By Stephanie I.
Published the 10/09/2013

An attractive campsite, ideally situated, various and rich activities and entertainment. Great organisers, a good team. We will probably come back. I recommend this campsite. Access control too rigorous, a little overdone.

The access control of the cars was exaggerated

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 15/07/2013

By Daniel T.
Published the 10/09/2013

We stayed in a tent, our pitch was well situated, though the waste bins being right at the entrance of the campsite is not quite practical. The access control of the cars was exaggerated, however the welcome was warm. It was hard to leave the place

Leaving was hard

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 18/08/2012

By P S.
Published the 15/10/2012

Great activities, very good campsite, very nice team. Leaving was hard, I definitely recommend this campsite, I will go back next year without any hesitation! Excellent quality/price ratio.

Excellent quality/price ratio

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 25/08/2012

By Jerome H.
Published the 15/10/2012

Excellent quality/price ratio. Very satisfactory accommodation, great animation team. Thank you once more for the various kinds of entertainment. However there is nothing we can do against incivility and bad manners, some campers are very noisy even after 11.00 PM. Very comfortable accommodation.

Very comfortable accommodation

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 11/08/2012

By J .
Published the 15/10/2012

Very comfortable accommodation (we were in a Maldives). We had nice holidays. We might come back next year, I recommend this campsite. Moderately satisfied.

Averagely satisfied

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 18/08/2012

By Florent K.
Published the 15/10/2012

Averagely satisfied for our holidays: The opening of the pools is too late (10.00 AM) and the closing too early (07.00 AM). We wished there were more games in the swimming pool. A positive point: Great organisers. We had a fine holiday.

We had a nice holiday

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 11/08/2012

By L .
Published the 15/10/2012

We had a nice holiday in the campsite La Ferme, the team was always available, various activities, we didn't bore ourselves. The campsite is well situated (close to Royan, a charming town). We could have done with some more kitchen utensils (a potato masher, a toaster) but still I recommend this campsite.
We like the accommodation.

We liked this accommodation

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 11/08/2012

By Chryst G.
Published the 15/10/2012

I stayed in a mobile home (eldapi comfort 2 rooms), we liked this accommodation. However our neighbours thought they could do whatever they wanted, lack of civility, especially in the evenings, in spite of the warnings of the watchmen, children playing with fire and lighting barbecues put there for clients. Whatever were the parents doing?
The animation team was great

I hope to go back

Campsite La Ferme from 11/08/2012 to 18/08/2012

By N .
Published the 15/10/2012

Honestly, it was hard to leave: the organisers were wonderful, I loved it, it was just perfect. I hope to go back. Trampoline, inflatable castles, great.

Trampolines, inflatable castles?

Campsite La Ferme from 20/08/2012 to 30/08/2012

By O .
Published the 15/10/2012

Very quality/price ratio, loads of activities, games for children (trampolines, inflatable castles,...) great. Very affordable prices compared to other campsites. Very pleasurable stay. Too much noise after 11.00 PM.

Too much noise after 11.00 PM

Campsite La Ferme from 20/08/2012 to 30/08/2012

By P .
Published the 15/10/2012

Too much noise after 11.00 PM, in spite of the watchmen?s intervention. Campers should be rigorously informed about respecting the regulations. It would be better if the TV room were open after 07.00 PM, but then only for adults. A little disappointed . we preferred the activities team of 2011.

We preferred the activities team of 2011

Campsite La Ferme from 25/08/2012 to 01/09/2012

By Quentin G.
Published the 15/10/2012

We were in this campsite last year, we preferred the activities team of 2011, they were wonderful. It's pity there is no toaster in the rental.

Wonderful stay

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 21/07/2012 to 04/08/2012

By Eliane B.
Published the 15/10/2012

Wonderful stay at the campsite L'Ecureuil, spotless accommodation, the swimming pool and activities were more than satisfactory, the team was very professional. It wouldn't be bad having discount for external visits. I personally recommend this campsite and I am thinking of going back in 2013! Very nice activities team.

Activities team was very nice

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 21/07/2012 to 04/08/2012

By Fabrice A.
Published the 15/10/2012

We chose this campsite for its facilities and various activities. We had great holidays: activities team was very nice. Excellent stay, very beautiful region. One detail though: there was no one to show us to our rental. Thanks everyone.

Thanks everyone

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 21/07/2012 to 28/07/2012

By Ma D.
Published the 15/10/2012

Thanks everyone for this wonderful week in your campsite! There is nothing to add, it was perfect! Special thank of the activities team who brought great atmosphere, put everyone in a good mood. Hope to see you again. Had a nice stay.

Nice stay

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 28/07/2012 to 05/08/2012

By C C.
Published the 15/10/2012

Nice stay at the campsite L'Ecureuil. I am thinking of going back in 2013. The cleaning staff was very efficient, good interpersonal skills and did a good quality job. The food at the Pili Pili was very good and the welcoming was warm. I strongly recommend this campsite. Always good

Always good

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 11/08/2012 to 18/08/2012

By Isabelle G.
Published the 15/10/2012

We've been coming to this campsite for the last three years and we're still satisfied, special thanks to the reception team for their helpfulness and advice. The mobile home was spotless

Nice Mobile home

Campsite La Ferme from 18/08/2012 to 25/08/2012

By Anais F.
Published the 15/10/2012

Very nice holidays, mobile home in perfect state. Pleasurable stay

Pleasurable stay

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 25/08/2012 to 01/09/2012

By Benoit C.
Published the 15/10/2012

Pleasurable stay, nice staff, the mobile home was a little damp, the campsite was very shaded. Good campsite

Good campsite

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 25/08/2012 to 01/09/2012

By Didier J.
Published the 15/10/2012

Pleasurable stay, quiet and nice campsite. The swimming pool water temperature was not bad, at 27 degrees for a 2-year-old child, it was enjoyable! Good service on the whole

Pretty good

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 18/08/2012 to 25/08/2012

By Christine V.
Published the 15/10/2012

The schedule of evening activities is respected, which is very thoughtful. A very nice aquatic park, the water of the outdoors swimming pool was a little cold. Very pleasant stay, calm campsite. Special thanks to the girl at the reception for her very warm welcome. Good moments

Pleasant stay

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 03/08/2012 to 16/08/2012

By Frederic D.
Published the 15/10/2012

Pleasant stay on the whole, beautiful environment amidst forest with a great activities team, pity they end at midnight. Excellent stay

Excellent stay

Campsite La Ferme from 14/07/2012 to 28/07/2012

By JM L.
Published the 11/09/2012

Excellent stay, it is very probable that I'll return next year. Clean accommodation, various activities. Good quality/price ratio

Quality/price ratio

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 15/07/2013

By Julia E.
Published the 11/09/2012

We stumbled upon this campsite and we decided to stay, so we rented a pitch. It was well situated, but there was no light in the sanitary facilities: Why? We couldn't rent a fridge either. Quality/price ratio not satisfactory. However, we spent great holidays

We spent wonderful holidays

Campsite La Ferme from 21/07/2012 to 04/08/2012

By Nathalie L.
Published the 11/09/2012

Thanks to everyone, we spent wonderful holidays. The activities organisers were brilliant, a great welcome? Nothing to add, I strongly recommend this campsite. See you next year! Fantastic atmosphere

Very good atmosphere!

Campsite La Ferme from 21/07/2012 to 04/07/2012

By Patricia G.
Published the 11/09/2012

Very good atmosphere! It is probable that I will return. Throughout our stay, the team was very welcoming and generously shared with us the joy and the good mood. Thank you very much and good luck! Quiet campsite

Quiet campsite

Campsite La Ferme from 21/07/2012 to 28/07/2012

By F .
Published the 11/09/2012

Quiet campsite, new mobile home, indoor swimming pool, good quality/price ratio. One thing though: the snack restaurant staff was not very smiling. Pleasant stay

Good stay

Campsite La Ferme from 21/07/2012 to 28/07/2012

By H .
Published the 11/09/2012

New accommodation, clean, efficient team, nice stay BUT the swimming pool and the trampolines close too early (7PM)