Campsite la Ferme's reviews
+33 5.46.39.14.46
Monday to Saturday fr. 09h to 19h

CAMPSITE LA FERME'S REVIEWS

Book
now!
4/5
21 Reviews

Good quality/price ratio

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 26/07/2013

By Sandrine R.
Published the 10/09/2013

We had great holidays; I recommend this campsite, a good quality/price ratio and a very good team of organisers. An enjoyable team.

An enjoyable team

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 14/07/2013

By Alexandre V.
Published the 10/09/2013

We are a couple without children and we had an excellent stay in this campsite. An enjoyable team, welcoming, available and efficient? Pure happiness! An attractive campsite

An attractive campsite

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 14/07/2013

By Stephanie I.
Published the 10/09/2013

An attractive campsite, ideally situated, various and rich activities and entertainment. Great organisers, a good team. We will probably come back. I recommend this campsite. Access control too rigorous, a little overdone.

The access control of the cars was exaggerated

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 15/07/2013

By Daniel T.
Published the 10/09/2013

We stayed in a tent, our pitch was well situated, though the waste bins being right at the entrance of the campsite is not quite practical. The access control of the cars was exaggerated, however the welcome was warm. It was hard to leave the place

Leaving was hard

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 18/08/2012

By P S.
Published the 15/10/2012

Great activities, very good campsite, very nice team. Leaving was hard, I definitely recommend this campsite, I will go back next year without any hesitation! Excellent quality/price ratio.

Excellent quality/price ratio

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 25/08/2012

By Jerome H.
Published the 15/10/2012

Excellent quality/price ratio. Very satisfactory accommodation, great animation team. Thank you once more for the various kinds of entertainment. However there is nothing we can do against incivility and bad manners, some campers are very noisy even after 11.00 PM. Very comfortable accommodation.

Very comfortable accommodation

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 11/08/2012

By J .
Published the 15/10/2012

Very comfortable accommodation (we were in a Maldives). We had nice holidays. We might come back next year, I recommend this campsite. Moderately satisfied.

Averagely satisfied

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 18/08/2012

By Florent K.
Published the 15/10/2012

Averagely satisfied for our holidays: The opening of the pools is too late (10.00 AM) and the closing too early (07.00 AM). We wished there were more games in the swimming pool. A positive point: Great organisers. We had a fine holiday.

We had a nice holiday

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 11/08/2012

By L .
Published the 15/10/2012

We had a nice holiday in the campsite La Ferme, the team was always available, various activities, we didn't bore ourselves. The campsite is well situated (close to Royan, a charming town). We could have done with some more kitchen utensils (a potato masher, a toaster) but still I recommend this campsite.
We like the accommodation.

We liked this accommodation

Campsite La Ferme from 04/08/2012 to 11/08/2012

By Chryst G.
Published the 15/10/2012

I stayed in a mobile home (eldapi comfort 2 rooms), we liked this accommodation. However our neighbours thought they could do whatever they wanted, lack of civility, especially in the evenings, in spite of the warnings of the watchmen, children playing with fire and lighting barbecues put there for clients. Whatever were the parents doing?
The animation team was great

I hope to go back

Campsite La Ferme from 11/08/2012 to 18/08/2012

By N .
Published the 15/10/2012

Honestly, it was hard to leave: the organisers were wonderful, I loved it, it was just perfect. I hope to go back. Trampoline, inflatable castles, great.

Trampolines, inflatable castles?

Campsite La Ferme from 20/08/2012 to 30/08/2012

By O .
Published the 15/10/2012

Very quality/price ratio, loads of activities, games for children (trampolines, inflatable castles,...) great. Very affordable prices compared to other campsites. Very pleasurable stay. Too much noise after 11.00 PM.

Too much noise after 11.00 PM

Campsite La Ferme from 20/08/2012 to 30/08/2012

By P .
Published the 15/10/2012

Too much noise after 11.00 PM, in spite of the watchmen?s intervention. Campers should be rigorously informed about respecting the regulations. It would be better if the TV room were open after 07.00 PM, but then only for adults. A little disappointed . we preferred the activities team of 2011.

We preferred the activities team of 2011

Campsite La Ferme from 25/08/2012 to 01/09/2012

By Quentin G.
Published the 15/10/2012

We were in this campsite last year, we preferred the activities team of 2011, they were wonderful. It's pity there is no toaster in the rental.

Nice Mobile home

Campsite La Ferme from 18/08/2012 to 25/08/2012

By Anais F.
Published the 15/10/2012

Very nice holidays, mobile home in perfect state. Pleasurable stay

Excellent stay

Campsite La Ferme from 14/07/2012 to 28/07/2012

By JM L.
Published the 11/09/2012

Excellent stay, it is very probable that I'll return next year. Clean accommodation, various activities. Good quality/price ratio

Quality/price ratio

Campsite La Ferme from 07/07/2013 to 15/07/2013

By Julia E.
Published the 11/09/2012

We stumbled upon this campsite and we decided to stay, so we rented a pitch. It was well situated, but there was no light in the sanitary facilities: Why? We couldn't rent a fridge either. Quality/price ratio not satisfactory. However, we spent great holidays

We spent wonderful holidays

Campsite La Ferme from 21/07/2012 to 04/08/2012

By Nathalie L.
Published the 11/09/2012

Thanks to everyone, we spent wonderful holidays. The activities organisers were brilliant, a great welcome? Nothing to add, I strongly recommend this campsite. See you next year! Fantastic atmosphere

Very good atmosphere!

Campsite La Ferme from 21/07/2012 to 04/07/2012

By Patricia G.
Published the 11/09/2012

Very good atmosphere! It is probable that I will return. Throughout our stay, the team was very welcoming and generously shared with us the joy and the good mood. Thank you very much and good luck! Quiet campsite

Quiet campsite

Campsite La Ferme from 21/07/2012 to 28/07/2012

By F .
Published the 11/09/2012

Quiet campsite, new mobile home, indoor swimming pool, good quality/price ratio. One thing though: the snack restaurant staff was not very smiling. Pleasant stay

Good stay

Campsite La Ferme from 21/07/2012 to 28/07/2012

By H .
Published the 11/09/2012

New accommodation, clean, efficient team, nice stay BUT the swimming pool and the trampolines close too early (7PM)