Campsite l'Ecureuil 's reviews
+33 5.46.39.14.46
Monday to Saturday fr. 09h to 19h

CAMPSITE L'ECUREUIL 'S REVIEWS

Book
now!
4/5
9 Reviews

Wonderful stay

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 21/07/2012 to 04/08/2012

By Eliane B.
Published the 15/10/2012

Wonderful stay at the campsite L'Ecureuil, spotless accommodation, the swimming pool and activities were more than satisfactory, the team was very professional. It wouldn't be bad having discount for external visits. I personally recommend this campsite and I am thinking of going back in 2013! Very nice activities team.

Activities team was very nice

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 21/07/2012 to 04/08/2012

By Fabrice A.
Published the 15/10/2012

We chose this campsite for its facilities and various activities. We had great holidays: activities team was very nice. Excellent stay, very beautiful region. One detail though: there was no one to show us to our rental. Thanks everyone.

Thanks everyone

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 21/07/2012 to 28/07/2012

By Ma D.
Published the 15/10/2012

Thanks everyone for this wonderful week in your campsite! There is nothing to add, it was perfect! Special thank of the activities team who brought great atmosphere, put everyone in a good mood. Hope to see you again. Had a nice stay.

Nice stay

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 28/07/2012 to 05/08/2012

By C C.
Published the 15/10/2012

Nice stay at the campsite L'Ecureuil. I am thinking of going back in 2013. The cleaning staff was very efficient, good interpersonal skills and did a good quality job. The food at the Pili Pili was very good and the welcoming was warm. I strongly recommend this campsite. Always good

Always good

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 11/08/2012 to 18/08/2012

By Isabelle G.
Published the 15/10/2012

We've been coming to this campsite for the last three years and we're still satisfied, special thanks to the reception team for their helpfulness and advice. The mobile home was spotless

Pleasurable stay

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 25/08/2012 to 01/09/2012

By Benoit C.
Published the 15/10/2012

Pleasurable stay, nice staff, the mobile home was a little damp, the campsite was very shaded. Good campsite

Good campsite

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 25/08/2012 to 01/09/2012

By Didier J.
Published the 15/10/2012

Pleasurable stay, quiet and nice campsite. The swimming pool water temperature was not bad, at 27 degrees for a 2-year-old child, it was enjoyable! Good service on the whole

Pretty good

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 18/08/2012 to 25/08/2012

By Christine V.
Published the 15/10/2012

The schedule of evening activities is respected, which is very thoughtful. A very nice aquatic park, the water of the outdoors swimming pool was a little cold. Very pleasant stay, calm campsite. Special thanks to the girl at the reception for her very warm welcome. Good moments

Pleasant stay

Campsite l'Ecureuil from 03/08/2012 to 16/08/2012

By Frederic D.
Published the 15/10/2012

Pleasant stay on the whole, beautiful environment amidst forest with a great activities team, pity they end at midnight. Excellent stay